Mick Jenkins “Lazarus” + The Water[s] Tracklist

Earlier today FreeNation emcee Mick Jenkins announced that he had signed to the prestigious Cinematic Music Group which Big KRIT, Joey Badass and Chicago’s MC TREE are also a part of. At the wake of this great news Mick has released his latest single “Lazarus” with the cover art and tracklist of his forthcoming project The Water[s]. As for The Water[s], that will be flowing your local blog on August 12! More on the signing and the tracklist below.

“Jonny Shipes is the only person that approached me offering to work for free,” he tells XXL exclusively. After growing and working together, as well as exploring other options, I’m happy to make the decision to partner with Cinematic Music Group. I’m making movies anyway.”

[Via XXL]


1. ShipWrecked (Produced By ThemPeople)
2. Die For T.H.C (Produced By T.H.C)
3. The Waters (Produced By High Klassified & Da P)
4. Healer featuring Jean Deaux (Produced By Dream Koala & OnGaud)
5. Comfortable featuring NoName Gypsy (Produced By Cam from Justice League)
6. Vibe (Produced by OnGaud)
7. Jazz (Produced By OnGaud)
8. You Knew ( Produced by DJ Dahi)
9. Canada Dry (Produced By J Money)
10. Drink More Water featuring Ebony (Produced By SpaceTime)
11. Black Sheep ( Produced By Static Selectah)
12. Puddles (DJ Dahi)
13. 514 (Produced By OnGaud)
14. Who Else (Produced by TJ Osinulu)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s