Hurt Everybody “Hurt Everybody EP” [Mixtape]

The trio of Supa Bwe, Carl, and Mulatto Beats have been working relentlessly to show why they are among some of the most dedicated artists in the city of Chicago and their labor of love has now come to fruition. Their debut project “Hurt Everybody EP” is a 14 track compilation that features the likes of Alex Wiley, Kembe X, Iman Shumpert, XVRHLDY, Saba and Mick Jenkins. Outside of Hurt Everybody, the project also features also features production from ZenZan Beats and Smoko Ono. The trio is here to undermine a culture in Chicago Hip-Hop that has glorified the negatives in our city in their attempt to create awareness around their brand and empower the masses through powerful music.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s